The University campus includes 9 classroom buildings, 8 of which are situated in the historical centre of Ryazan. The territory of the main building also includes a sports center, biostation and St.Tatjana church. The students from outside the city have an opportunity to live in one of the 4 equipped hostels. A University summer camp is situated in the Meshera national park.